About

Home  ➥  About  ➥  Our Staff  ➥  Classroom Instructors

Classroom Instructors

Preschool Ms. Jolyn Schmeling jschmeling@hnsomaha.org
Pre-K Mrs. Jenny Bradley jbradley@hnsomaha.org
Kind Mrs. Megan O'Connell moconnell@hnsomaha.org
Kind Ms. Brianna Mixan bmixan@hnsomaha.org
1st Miss Anna Mandel amandel@hnsomaha.org
1st Mrs. Becky Galvan bgalvan@hnsomaha.org
2nd Miss Tiffany Brown tbrown@hnsomaha.org
2nd Ms. Tina Willson twillson@hnsomaha.org
3rd Miss Angelica O'Brien aobrien@hnsomaha.org
3rd Miss Hannah Wulbert hwulbert@hnsomaha.org
4th Miss Melanie Stara mstara@hnsomaha.org
4th Ms. Jennifer Ritchey jritchey@hnsomaha.org
5th Mr. Patrick Eddy peddy@hnsomaha.org
6th Mr. James McDermott jmcdermott@hnsomaha.org
7th                Mr. Steve McCarville smccarville@hnsomaha.org
8th  Miss Maureen Snook      msnook@hnsomaha.org       
Media/Tech Mrs. Amy Nelson anelson@hnsomaha.org
Spanish/Tech Miss Sarah Bender sbender@hnsomaha.org
Spanish Mrs. Joni Powers jpowers@hnsomaha.org
Music Mrs. Michele Michaelis mmichaelis@hnsomaha.org
PE Mrs. Betsy Bender bbender@hnsomaha.org
PE Mr. Monroe Evans mevans@hnsomaha.org
Grant Writer Mrs. Karen Smolinski ksmolinski@hnsomaha.org
Title I Mrs. Janet Sauter jsauter@hnsomaha.org
Title I Mr. Mark Pursel mpursel@hnsomaha.org
Resource Ms. Tanya Davis tdavis@hnsomaha.org
Resource Mrs. Marlena Leister mleister@hnsomaha.org

Upcoming Events

21August
First Day Pre-K

8:00 am — More Information…

21August
Middle School Field Trip

9:00 am — More Information…

22August
First Day Preschool

8:00 am — More Information…


Show Full Calendar

Resources