About

Home  ➥  About  ➥  Our Staff  ➥  Classroom Instructors

Classroom Instructors

Preschool Ms. Eren Gary egary@hnsomaha.org Webpage
Pre-K Mrs. Jenny Bradley jbradley@hnsomaha.org Webpage
Kind Mrs. Colleen Mertz cmertz@hnsomaha.org Webpage
Kind Mrs. Tami Kuenning tkuenning@hnsomaha.org Webpage
1st Miss Mallory Jurgensen mjurgensen@hnsomaha.org Webpage
1st Mrs. Becky Galvan bgalvan@hnsomaha.org Webpage
2nd Mrs. Cara Woods csmith@hnsomaha.org Webpage
2nd Mr. Mike Reilly mreilly@hnsomaha.org Webpage
3rd Mrs. Janet Sauter jsauter@hnsomaha.org Webpage
3rd Miss Hannah Wulbert hwulbert@hnsomaha.org Webpage
4th Miss Melanie Stara mstara@hnsomaha.org Webpage
5th Mrs. Deb Jacobsen djacobsen@hnsomaha.org Webpage
6th Mr. James McDermott jmcdermott@hnsomaha.org Webpage
7th                Mr. Steve McCarville smccarville@hnsomaha.org Webpage
8th              Miss Maureen Snook      msnook@hnsomaha.org         Webpage
Media/Tech Mrs. Amy Nelson anelson@hnsomaha.org Webpage
Spanish Miss Sarah Bender sbender@hnsomaha.org Webpage
Music Mrs. Michele Michaelis mmichaelis@hnsomaha.org Webpage
PE/Health Mrs. Betsy Bender bbender@hnsomaha.org Webpage
Tech/STEM  Mrs. Karen Smolinski ksmolinski@hnsomaha.org Webpage
Title I Mrs Linda Hopkins lhopkins@hnsomaha.org
Title I Mr. Mark Pursel mpursel@hnsomaha.org
Resource Ms. Tanya Davis tdavis@hnsomaha.org
Resource Mrs. Kathy Johnson kjohnson@hnsomaha.org

 

 

Upcoming Events


Show Full Calendar

Resources