About

Home  ➥  About  ➥  Our Staff  ➥  Classroom Instructors

Classroom Instructors

Preschool Ms. Jolyn Schmeling jschmeling@hnsomaha.org
Pre-K Mrs. Jenny Bradley jbradley@hnsomaha.org
Kind Mrs. Megan O'Connell moconnell@hnsomaha.org
Kind Ms. Brianna Mixan bmixan@hnsomaha.org
1st Miss Angelica O'Brien aobrien@hnsomaha.org
1st Ms. Kelly Kula kkula@hnsomaha.org
2nd Miss Tiffany Brown tbrown@hnsomaha.org
2nd Ms. Tina Willson twillson@hnsomaha.org
3rd Ms. Jennifer Ritchey jritchey@hnsomaha.org
3rd Miss Hannah Wulbert hwulbert@hnsomaha.org
4th Miss Melanie Stara mstara@hnsomaha.org
4th

Ms. Deborah O'Malley

jritchey@hnsomaha.org
5th Mrs. Sandra Self sself@hnsomaha.org
6th Mr. James McDermott jmcdermott@hnsomaha.org
7th                Mr. Steve McCarville smccarville@hnsomaha.org
8th  Miss Maureen Snook      msnook@hnsomaha.org       
Media Specialist Mrs. Amy Nelson anelson@hnsomaha.org
Tech/STEM Ms. Kelly Jensen kjensen@hnsomaha.org
Spanish Mrs. Joni Powers jpowers@hnsomaha.org
Music Mrs. Michele Michaelis mmichaelis@hnsomaha.org
PE Ms. Audrey DeLay adelay@hnsomaha.org
Grant Writer Mrs. Karen Smolinski ksmolinski@hnsomaha.org
Title I Mrs. Janet Sauter jsauter@hnsomaha.org
Title I Mrs. Colleen Mertz cmertz@hnsomaha.org
Resource Ms. Tanya Davis tdavis@hnsomaha.org
Resource Mrs. Marlena Leister mleister@hnsomaha.org

Upcoming Events

18October
No School

9:00 am — More Information…

18October
Conferences

12:30 pm — More Information…

19October
No School

9:00 am — More Information…

22October
School Day

8:05 am — More Information…

23October
School Day

8:05 am — More Information…

24October
School Day

8:05 am — More Information…

25October
School Day

8:05 am — More Information…


Show Full Calendar

Resources