About

Home  ➥  About  ➥  Our Staff  ➥  Classroom Instructors

Classroom Instructors

Preschool

Preschool

Mrs. Brianna Zoucha

Mrs. Marlena Leister

bmixan@hnsomaha.org

Mleister@hnsomaha.org

Pre-K Ms. Mary Rose Steier
Kind Mrs. Megan O'Connell moconnell@hnsomaha.org
1st Mr. Mitch Findley mfindley@hnsomaha.org
1st Mrs. Kelly Kula kkula@hnsomaha.org
2nd Ms. Abigail Bessmer abessmer@hnsomaha.org
2nd Ms. Tina Willson twillson@hnsomaha.org
3rd Ms. Jasmine Campbell jcampbell@hnsomaha.org
3rd Ms. Hannah Wulbert hwulbert@hnsomaha.org
4th Ms. Melanie Stara mstara@hnsomaha.org

4th

5th

Mrs. Deborah O'Malley

Ms. Jennifer Ritchey

domalley@hnsomaha.org

jritchey@hnsomaha.org

5th

6th

Mrs. Sandra Self

Ms. Tanya Davis

sself@hnsomaha.org

tdavis@hnsomaha.org

 

7th Mr. James McDermott jmcdermott@hnsomaha.org

8th

Mr. Steve McCarville

smccarville@hnsomaha.org

8th  Ms. Maureen Snook      msnook@hnsomaha.org       
Media Specialist Ms. Amanda Kritzer
STEM Mrs. Kelly Jensen kjensen@hnsomaha.org
Spanish Ms. Joni Powers jpowers@hnsomaha.org
Music Mrs. Michele Michaelis mmichaelis@hnsomaha.org
PE Mrs. Audrey Bowers abowers@hnsomaha.org
Grant Writer Mrs. Karen Smolinski ksmolinski@hnsomaha.org
Title I Mrs. Janet Sauter jsauter@hnsomaha.org

Title I

Title I

Mrs. Colleen Mertz

Mrs. Debra Jacobsen

cmertz@hnsomaha.org

djacobsen@hnsomaha.org

Upcoming Events


Show Full Calendar

Resources