About

Home  ➥  About  ➥  Our Staff  ➥  Classroom Instructors

Classroom Instructors

Preschool Ms. Colleen Watson cwatson@hnsomaha.org
Pre-K Mrs. Jenny Bradley jbradley@hnsomaha.org
Kind Mrs. Megan O'Connell moconnell@hnsomaha.org
Kind Ms. Brianna Mixan bmixan@hnsomaha.org
1st Miss Angelica O'Brien aobrien@hnsomaha.org
1st Ms. Kelly Kula kkula@hnsomaha.org
2nd Miss Tiffany Brown tbrown@hnsomaha.org
2nd Ms. Tina Willson twillson@hnsomaha.org
3rd Ms. Jennifer Ritchey jritchey@hnsomaha.org
3rd Miss Hannah Wulbert hwulbert@hnsomaha.org
4th Miss Melanie Stara mstara@hnsomaha.org

4th

5th

Mrs. Deborah O'Malley

Miss Johanna Murphy

domalley@hnsomaha.org

jmurphy@hnsomaha.org

5th Mrs. Sandra Self sself@hnsomaha.org
6th Mr. James McDermott jmcdermott@hnsomaha.org

7th  

7th             

Mr. Steve McCarville

Mrs. Kelly Jensen

smccarville@hnsomaha.org

kjensen@hnsomaha.org

8th  Miss Maureen Snook      msnook@hnsomaha.org       
Media Specialist Mrs. Amy Nelson anelson@hnsomaha.org
Tech/STEM
Spanish Mrs. Joni Powers jpowers@hnsomaha.org
Music Mrs. Michele Michaelis mmichaelis@hnsomaha.org
PE Mrs. Audrey Bowers abowers@hnsomaha.org
Grant Writer Mrs. Karen Smolinski ksmolinski@hnsomaha.org
Title I Mrs. Janet Sauter jsauter@hnsomaha.org

Title I

Title I

Mrs. Colleen Mertz

Mrs. Debra Jacobsen

cmertz@hnsomaha.org

djacobsen@hnsomaha.org

Resource Ms. Tanya Davis tdavis@hnsomaha.org
Resource Mrs. Marlena Leister mleister@hnsomaha.org

Upcoming Events

20February
School Day

8:05 am — More Information…

21February
School Day

8:05 am — More Information…

22February
School Day

8:05 am — More Information…

25February
School Day

8:05 am — More Information…

26February
School Day

8:05 am — More Information…

27February
School Day

8:05 am — More Information…


Show Full Calendar

Resources