2021-2022 School Calendar Now Available – CLICK HERE! 

2021-2022 Lista de Utiles Escolares – CLICK HERE!

2021-2022 School Supply List – CLICK HERE!

Administrative Team

  • Ms. Tanya Santos (formerly Murray), Principal: tmurray@hnsomaha.org
  • Dr. Kimberlyn Oliver, Assistant Principal: koliver@hnsomaha.org
  • Fr. Carl Zoucha, Holy Name Parish : pastor@holynameomaha.org

Office Staff

Staff Role   E-mail
Mary Beth Reynolds Administrative Assistant mreynolds@hnsomaha.org
Jolyn Schmeling Office Assistant jschmeling@hnsomaha.org
Ruth Morales Family Liaison (Latino) rmorales@hnsomaha.org

 

Counselors

Staff Organization  E-mail
Sheila St. Amant CHI – Alegent SheilaStAmant@alegent.org
Mrs. Megan West CUES School System mwest@hnsomaha.org
Mr. Jim Swanson CUES School System swanny@cuesschools.org
Ashley McConnell Catholic Charities ashleym@ccomaha.org

Classroom Instructors

Pre-School

 

Mrs. Jessica Grasmick

 

jgrasmick@hnsomaha.org

 

Pre-K Ms. Mary Rose Steier maryrose@hnsomaha.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Megan O’Connell moconnell@hnsomaha.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Brianna Zoucha bmixan@hnsomaha.org
1st Mr. Mitch Findley mfindley@hnsomaha.org
1st Miss. O’Brien aobrien@hnsomaha.org
2nd Mrs. Kula kkula@hnsomaha.org
3rd Miss. Bessmer abessmer@hnsomaha.org
3rd Mrs. Willson twillson@hnsomaha.org
4th Mrs. Everson mstara@hnsomaha.org
4th

5th Homeroom and Middle School Religion and Social Studies

Mrs. Deborah O’Malley

Mrs. Beth Strominger

domalley@hnsomaha.org

bstrominger@hnsomaha.org

 

6th and Middle School Science

 

Ms. Connie Hinman

 

chinman@hnsomaha.org

7th and Middle School Math
8th and Middle School Reading/Language Arts Miss. Maureen Snook msnook@hnsomaha.org

Classroom Specialists

Media Specialist Ms. Amanda Kritzer akritzer@allsaintscs.org
Spanish Ms. Joni Powers jpowers@hnsomaha.org
Music Mrs. Michele Michaelis mmichaelis@hnsomaha.org
PE Mr. MJ Blankenfeld mjblankenfeld@hnsomaha.org

Title I Support

Title I Mrs. Janet Sauter jsauter@hnsomaha.org
Title I

Title I

Grant Writer

Grant Writer

Mrs. Colleen Mertz

Mrs. Debra Jacobsen

 

 

cmertz@hnsomaha.org

djacobsen@hnsomaha.org