2023-2024 School Calendar Now Available – CLICK HERE!

2023-2024 School Supply List – CLICK HERE!

2023-2024 NEW Uniform Guidelines! – CLICK HERE!

Administrative Team

Mr. Chris Segrell Interim Principal csegrell@hnsomaha.org
Mrs. Logan Dunn Assistant Principal ldunn@hnsomaha.org
Mrs. Melanie Everson Interim Assistant Principal meverson@hnsomaha.org
Fr. Damien Cook Holy Name Parish Priest

 

Office Staff

Staff Role   E-mail
Mary Beth Reynolds Administrative Assistant mreynolds@hnsomaha.org
Jolyn Schmeling Office Assistant jschmeling@hnsomaha.org
Ruth Morales Family Liaison (Latino) rmorales@hnsomaha.org
Jennefer Avant Family Liaison (Asian) javant@hnsomaha.org

 

School Operations Team

Staff Role  E-mail
Mr. Jim Swanson (Swanny) CUES School System swanny@cuesschools.org
Mr. Jacques Musavyumana CUES School System jacques@cuesomaha.org
Ms. Hanneka Brown School Counselor hbrown@hnsomaha.org
Mrs. Annie Mitchell Mental Health Therapy amitchell@hnsomaha.org
Mr. Jonatan Head Custodian
Ms. Aminta Custodian
Ms. Milady Custodian
Ms. Mary Watson Cafeteria Manager
Ms. LaVonne Moore Cafeteria Assistant

Classroom Instructors

Pre-School

Assistant

Mrs. Jessica Grasmick

Ms. Shannon Koesters

jgrasmick@hnsomaha.org
Pre-K

Assistant

Ms. Ari Schenkelberg

Ms. Colleen Watson

ariana@hnsomaha.org
Kindergarten Ms. Deja Combs dcombs@hnsomaha.org
Kindergarten

Assistant

Ms. MaryRose Steier

Ms. Alicia Hilario

maryrose@hnsomaha.org
1st Ms. Cheyenne Efferding cefferding@hnsomaha.org
1st Mrs. Megan O’Connell moconnell@hnsomaha.org
2nd

2nd

Assistant

Mrs. Kelly Kula

Ms. Lauren Schrule

Mrs. Tamara Herbert

kkula@hnsomaha.org

lschrule@hnsomaha.org

 

3rd Mrs. Tricia Gushard tgushard@hnsomaha.org
3rd Mrs. Tina Willson twillson@hnsomaha.org
4th Mrs. Deborah O’Malley domalley@hnsomaha.org
5th

Assistant

Ms. Kelci Wood

Mrs. Brianna Zoucha

kwood@hnsomaha.org
 

6th Homeroom and Middle School Religion/Social Studies

 

Mrs. Beth Strominger

 

bstrominger@hnsomaha.org

7th Grade Homeroom
8th Grade Homeroom and Middle School Reading/Language Arts Ms. Maureen Snook msnook@hnsomaha.org

Classroom Specialists

Library and Art Ms. Sarah Bettenhausen sarah@hnsomaha.org
Music/Theater Grades K-4

Mr. Mark Morelllo

Grades 5th-8th

Ms. Jen Cimino

mmorello@allsaintscs.org

 

jennifer.m.cimino@gmail.com

Health and PE Ms. Lisa Ostbye lostbye@hnsomaha.org

Title I Support

Title I Mrs. Janet Sauter jsauter@hnsomaha.org
Title I

 

Mrs. Colleen Mertz

 

 

cmertz@hnsomaha.org