Administrative Team

  • Ms. Tanya Santos (formerly Murray), Principal: tmurray@hnsomaha.org
  • Dr. Kimberlyn Oliver, Assistant Principal: koliver@hnsomaha.org
  • Fr. Carl Zoucha, Holy Name Parish : pastor@holynameomaha.org

Office Staff

Staff Role   E-mail
Mary Beth Reynolds Administrative Assistant mreynolds@hnsomaha.org
Jolyn Schmeling Office Assistant jschmeling@hnsomaha.org
Ruth Morales Family Liaison (Latino) rmorales@hnsomaha.org

 

Counselors

Staff Organization  E-mail
Sheila St. Amant CHI – Alegent SheilaStAmant@alegent.org
Miss Angelica O’Brien CUES School System aobrien@hnsomaha.org
Mr. Jim Swanson CUES School System swanny@cuesschools.org
Ashley McConnell Catholic Charities ashleym@ccomaha.org

Classroom Instructors

Pre-School

Sacred Heart Pre-School

Mrs. Jessica Grasmick

Ms. Jamie Haynes

jgrasmick@hnsomaha.org

jhaynes@hnsomaha.org

Pre-K Ms. Mary Rose Steier maryrose@hnsomaha.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Megan O’Connell moconnell@hnsomaha.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Brianna Zoucha bmixan@hnsomaha.org
1st Mr. Mitch Findley mfindley@hnsomaha.org
1st Mrs. Kelly Kula kkula@hnsomaha.org
2nd Ms. Abigail Bessmer abessmer@hnsomaha.org
2nd Ms. Tina Willson twillson@hnsomaha.org
3rd Ms. Jasmine Campbell jcampbell@hnsomaha.org
3rd Ms. Hannah Wulbert hwulbert@hnsomaha.org
4th

5th

Mrs. Deborah O’Malley

Ms. Riley Redburn

domalley@hnsomaha.org

rredburn@hnsomaha.org

5th

6th

Mr. Sean Prince

Ms. Melanie Stara

sprince@hnsomaha.org

mstara@hnsomaha.org

7th Mr. James McDermott jmcdermott@hnsomaha.org
8th Mr. Steve McCarville smccarville@hnsomaha.org
8th Ms. Maureen Snook msnook@hnsomaha.org

Classroom Specialists

Media Specialist Ms. Amanda Kritzer akritzer@allsaintscs.org
Spanish Ms. Joni Powers jpowers@hnsomaha.org
Music Mrs. Michele Michaelis mmichaelis@hnsomaha.org
PE Mrs. Audrey Bowers abowers@hnsomaha.org

Title I Support

Title I Mrs. Janet Sauter jsauter@hnsomaha.org
Title I

Title I

Grant Writer

Grant Writer

Mrs. Colleen Mertz

Mrs. Debra Jacobsen

 

Mrs. Karen Smolinski

cmertz@hnsomaha.org

djacobsen@hnsomaha.org

 

ksmolinski@hnsomaha.org