2022-2023 School Calendar Now Available – CLICK HERE! 

Order Holy Name School Gear Now! CLICK HERE!

2022-2023 School Supply List – CLICK HERE!

2022-2023 Lista de Utiles Escolares – CLICK HERE!

Administrative Team

  • Ms. Tanya Santos (formerly Murray), Principal: tsantos@hnsomaha.org
  • Mrs. Logan Dunn, Assistant Principal: ldunn@hnsomaha.org
  • Fr. Carl Zoucha, Holy Name Parish : pastor@holynameomaha.org

Office Staff

Staff Role   E-mail
Mary Beth Reynolds Administrative Assistant mreynolds@hnsomaha.org
Jolyn Schmeling Office Assistant jschmeling@hnsomaha.org
Ruth Morales Family Liaison (Latino) rmorales@hnsomaha.org

 

Counselors

Staff Organization  E-mail
Sheila St. Amant CHI – Alegent SheilaStAmant@alegent.org
Mrs. Megan West Holy Name Staff mwest@hnsomaha.org
Mr. Jim Swanson CUES School System swanny@cuesschools.org
Kiara Taylor Catholic Charities kiarat@ccomaha.org

Classroom Instructors

Pre-School

 

Mrs. Jessica Grasmick jgrasmick@hnsomaha.org
Pre-K Ms. Ari Schenkelberg ariana@hnsomaha.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Megan O’Connell moconnell@hnsomaha.org
Kindergarten Mrs. MaryRose Steier maryrose@hnsomaha.org
1st Ms. Cheyenne Efferding cefferding@hnsomaha.org
1st Miss. Angelica O’Brien aobrien@hnsomaha.org
2nd Mrs. Kula

Ms. Kimberlee Denning

kkula@hnsomaha.org

kdenning@hnsomaha.org

3rd Mrs. Tricia Gushard abessmer@hnsomaha.org
3rd Mrs. Tina Willson twillson@hnsomaha.org
4th Mrs. Melanie Everson mstara@hnsomaha.org
4th

5th

Mrs. Deborah O’Malley

Mrs. Jonda Smith

domalley@hnsomaha.org

jondasmith@hnsomaha.org

 

6th Homeroom and Middle School Religion/Social Studies

 

Mrs. Beth Strominger

 

bstrominger@hnsomaha.org

7th Grade Homeroom and Health/PE Mr. D. Brian O’Neal boneal@hnsomaha.org
8th Grade Homeroom and Middle School Reading/Language Arts Miss. Maureen Snook msnook@hnsomaha.org

Classroom Specialists

Media Specialist Ms. Sarah Bettenhausen sarah@hnsomaha.org
Art Ms.  Amanda Caillau acaillau@allsaintscs.org
Music/Theater Grades K-4

Mr Mark Morelllo

Grades 5th-8th

Jen Cimino

mmorello@allsaintscs.org

 

jennifer.m.cimino@gmail.com

Title I Support

Title I Mrs. Janet Sauter jsauter@hnsomaha.org
Title I

Title I

 

Mrs. Colleen Mertz

Mrs. Debra Jacobsen

 

 

cmertz@hnsomaha.org

djacobsen@hnsomaha.org